Surgeon General Leadership

AFMS Senior Leadership

Maj. Gen. (Dr.) Sharon R. Bannister
Director, Medical Operations

Brig. Gen. Alfred K. Flowers, Jr.
Director, Manpower, Personnel and Resources, and Chief of the Medical Service Corps

Brig. Gen. Thomas W. Harrell
Commander, Air Force Medical Readiness Agency

Brig. Gen. Jeannine M. Ryder
Commander, 59th Medical Wing, Wilford Hall Medical Center

Brig. Gen. (Dr.) John R. Andrus
Commander, 711th Human Performance Wing, Air Force Research Laboratory

MAJCOM Command Surgeons

Brig. Gen. (Dr.) Robert K. Bogart
Command Surgeon, Air Combat Command

Brig. Gen. Norman S. West
Command Surgeon, Air Mobility Command

Col. (Dr.) Michael J. Higgins
Command Surgeon, Air Education and Training Command

Col. Terri L. Bailey
Command Surgeon, Air Force District of Washington

Col. (Dr.) Lee Williames
Command Surgeon, Air Force Global Strike Command

Col. Vito S. Smyth
Command Surgeon, Air Force Materiel Command

Col. (Dr.) Matthew P. Hanson
Command Surgeon, Air Force Special Operations Command

Col. (Dr.) Susan O. Moran
Command Surgeon, Pacific Air Forces

Col. Steven W. Lehr
Command Surgeon, United States Air Forces in Europe and Air Forces Africa

Col. (Dr.) Kelly L. Dorenkott
Command Surgeon, Space Operations Command